Released in 2009, this album features one of our most requested songs: The Whittlin’ Stick.

1. Will Jesus Find Us Watching?
2. This Blessed Old Book
3. The Whittlin’ Stick
4. When I Call His Name
5. Did You Tell Someone About Jesus?
6. I’ll See You Again
7. Heaven
8. Three Men On A Mountain
9. Are You Washed In The Blood?
10. Jesus Put A Yodel In My Soul
11. I Am Going Home To Heaven
12. Just In An Instant
13. Eternity Has Begun
14. On The Outside Looking In


Box content