After performing together for just one year, we released this album in 2005. Although the vocalists sound noticeably younger than our current blend, this album is still in high demand.  Here is a listing of the songs included:

1. Holdin’ Up The Ladder
2. How Far Is Heaven
3. White Oak On The Hill
4. Swallow Tail Jig
5. Hound Dogs Never Die
6. They Taught Me To Yodel
7. Sunset Waltz
8. Scarlet Purple Robe
9. Heaven
10. Give Me My Flowers
11. Raised That Way
12. Beautiful Mother In Heaven
13. How Great Thou Art
14. He Went To The Cross (Loving You)
15. I’m Gonna Be So Joyful
16. Si’Bheag Si’Mhor
17. Grampa Plays The Dobro