We began work on “Merry CHRISTmas“, our latest project in the winter of 2013, and was released in February, 2014. Words can’t convey our excitement at finally having it in-hand. It is full of songs that tell of the Christ of Christmas, and we think you will enjoy it year-round.

1. Christmas Times’ A-Coming
2. C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S
3. The Carols Those Kids Used To Sing
4. He Went To The Cross Loving You
5. You Are The Lamb Of God (The Animals’ Christmas)
6. Born Is He
7. Home For Christmas
8. The Christmas Boy
9. Christmas Is
10. The Christmas Yodel
11. Dear Jesus
12. He Is More